Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Firsts - The team

Billy Margetts

Striker
W 8 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
8
All appearances (19)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
September 2018
  • Goal ( '52 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 , '67 )
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors