Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Firsts - The team

Dane Kirby

Midfield
W 6 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (16)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
September 2018
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors