Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Mens - The team

Dane Kirby

Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 18:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
September 2018
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors