Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Firsts - The team

Daniel Roberts

Midfield
W 6 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
12
Also plays for Saturday Reserves
All appearances (12)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors