Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Firsts - The team

Dean Clark

Defender
W 7 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (16)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '68 )
September 2018
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '30 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '75 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '52 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors