Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Firsts - The team

Richard Dance

Midfield
W 9 L 10 D 5
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (24)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '42 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
March 2019
  • Sub Off ( '39 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors