Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Mens - The team

Ryan Farmer

Midfield
W 3 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Sunday Mens - Firsts , Sunday Mens - Reserves
All appearances (14)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 18:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
Wed 29 Aug, 18:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
September 2018
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors