Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Saturday Firsts - The team

Ryan Farmer

Midfield
W 11 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for Sunday Firsts , Sunday Reserves
All appearances (27)
Season
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:45
a
Friendly
D
Sat 4 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
h
League
D
September 2018
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '77 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors