Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Sunday Reserves - The team

Carl Allen

Striker
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
9
Also plays for Sunday Firsts
All appearances (10)
Season
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '74 )
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '70 , '75 )
Sun 24 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 31 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '8 )
April 2019
Tue 9 Apr, 18:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 , '53 )
Sun 14 Apr, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 21 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 28 Apr, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors