Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Sunday Reserves - The team

Jack Matkin

Midfield
W 11 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Sunday Firsts
All appearances (15)
Season
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
D
Sun 16 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 23 Sep, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sun 7 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sun 21 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
L
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sun 24 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 31 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 21 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 28 Apr, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors