Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Sunday Reserves - The team

Daniel Ward

Defender
W 9 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Saturday Firsts , Sunday Firsts
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 10:30
h
League
D
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sun 21 Oct, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sun 18 Nov, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
L
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors