Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Burghfield FC app

View

Sunday Reserves - The team

Sam Raines

Defender
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for Sunday Firsts
All appearances (11)
Season
November 2018
Sun 18 Nov, 10:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 10:30
h
Cup
L
Sun 13 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sun 17 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 24 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
March 2019
Sun 3 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W
April 2019
Sun 7 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 18:15
h
League
W
Sun 14 Apr, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 21 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors